WHO'S WHO

PARISH COUNCILLORS

 

 

Paula Knott,    Chair

40 Blackdown View, Norton Fitzwarren TA2 6TB

 

knotty007@googlemail.com

 

 

Mike Palmer, Vice Chairman

Maureen Palmer

9 Yarlington Close, Norton Fitzwarren TA2 6RR

 

Tel: 01823 970074

mikemaur.pal@gmail.com

 

 

Adrian Jones

28 Stembridge Way, Norton Fitzwarren  TA2 6SX

email: ajones3@educ.somerset.gov.uk

Graham Withnell

 

4 Garden Close, Norrton Fitzwarren

email: graham_withnell@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Nita Wyatt

Church Way, Norton Fitzwarren TA2 6QS

email: nita49.wyatt@gmail.com

                                         Phil Bareham

                               The Coach House, Rectory Road, Norton Fitzwarren, TA2 6SE

                                           email: pjbareham@googlemail.com

 

 

                                Jonathan Lalgee

                                36 Mill House Road, Norton Fitzwarren, TA2 6DA

                                email:  jonathanlalgee@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Janet Gobey, Clerk to the Parish Council

5 Court Road, Norton Fitzwarren TA2 6SZ

01823 259439  - during office hours, please

nfpc@btinternet.com



Register of Councillors Interests are available from the Clerk

 

Rebecca Pow

House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

 

rebecca.pow.mp@parliament.uk

www.rebeccapow.org.uk

 

Parliamentary Office:  0207 219 3000

Constituency Office:    01823 443062 (office hours only)

 

 

YOUR MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT:

 

YOUR SOMERSET COUNTY COUNCILLOR:

 

 

Cllr Mike Rigby

 

2 High Street, Bishops Lydeard, TA4 3AX

01823 430852 (Home)

mike@mikerigby.org

 

 

 

 

 SOMERSET WEST AND TAUNTON DISTRICT COUNCILLORS:

                                 Edward Firmin, District Councillor

                                 1 Stembridge Way, Norton Fitzwarren, TA2 6SX

                                             01823 254228  (home)

                                  email: edward.firmin@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

YOUR LOCAL POLICE OFFICERS:

Neighbourhood Team:

Inspector Stuart Bell

Neighbourhood Team Inspector   

PCSO  Lyndsay Smith

lyndsay.smith@avonandsomerset.police.uk

Dont Forget - When leaving a message for Charles or Tony, remember to leave your address and contact telephone number

For Emergencies dial  999

General Enquiries/Crime not in progress :

 

 

See the Report It! tab for more contact info